Deepak Garg


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Proof Theory for Authorization Logic and Its Application to a Practical File System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frank Pfenning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bichhawat, AbhishekUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Cicek, EzgiUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Elnikety, EslamUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Mehta, AasthaUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Rajani, VineetUniversität des Saarlandes2020
Vahldiek-Oberwagner, AnjoUniversität des Saarlandes2018

According to our current on-line database, Deepak Garg has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157373 for the advisor ID.