John Derwent Pryce


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cones and Semi-Algebras of Continuous Functions

Advisor: Frank Featherstone Bonsall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marletta, MarcoCranfield University19914
Stephens, BruceUniversity of Bristol1991
Zedan, HusseinUniversity of Bristol19821

According to our current on-line database, John Pryce has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15640 for the advisor ID.