Frank Featherstone Bonsall


B.A. University of Oxford 1947 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Werner Wolfgang Rogosinski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, FredaUniversity of Edinburgh1964
Alexander, J.University of Edinburgh19641
Barbeau, EdwardUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1964
Brown, GavinUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19654
Crabb, MichaelUniversity of Edinburgh1970
Duncan, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne196417
Gillespie, ThomasUniversity of Edinburgh196911
Jameson, GrahamUniversity of Edinburgh1967
Johnson, GeraldUniversity of Edinburgh1972
Mattila, KirstiHelsingin yliopisto1978
Murphy, IanUniversity of Edinburgh1971
Page, AndrewUniversity of Durham1960
Paterson, AlanUniversity of Edinburgh19695
Power, StephenUniversity of Edinburgh19765
Pryce, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19655
Stirling, DavidUniversity of Edinburgh19727
Thompson, AnthonyUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19623
Wood, GeoffreyUniversity of Newcastle19662

According to our current on-line database, Frank Bonsall has 18 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15633 for the advisor ID.