Michael Kremer


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logic and truth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Nuel Dinsmore Belnap, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyce, KristinThe University of Chicago2010
Hensley, JudyThe University of Chicago2014
Koziolek, NicholasThe University of Chicago2015
Tolley, ClintonThe University of Chicago2007

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kremer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155765 for the advisor ID.