Klaus Heinemann


Ph.D. University of New Mexico 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two topics in particle accelerator beams

Advisor 1: James Auby Ellison


Beznosov, OleksiiUniversity of New Mexico2020

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Heinemann has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154895 for the advisor ID.