Eduardo Friedman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iwasawa Invariants and Iwasawa Theory for Several Primes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Kenkichi Iwasawa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Capuñay, AlexUniversidad de Chile2020
de la Maza, Ana CeciliaUniversidad de Chile1998
Espinoza, MiltonUniversidad de Chile2012
Finat, EugenioUniversidad de Chile2022
Pizarro, AmaliaUniversidad de Chile20091

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Friedman has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154176 for the advisor ID.