Alicia Dickenstein


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1982 Argentina

Advisor 1: Miguel E. M. Herrera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botbol, NicolásInstitut de Mathématiques de Jussieu and Universidad de Buenos Aires2010
D'Andrea, CarlosUniversidad de Buenos Aires20012
Giaroli, MagalíUniversidad de Buenos Aires2019
Martínez, FedericoUniversidad de Buenos Aires2011
Pérez Millán, MercedesUniversidad de Buenos Aires2012
Tobis, EnriqueUniversidad de Buenos Aires2009

According to our current on-line database, Alicia Dickenstein has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152195 for the advisor ID.