Miguel E. M. Herrera


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1965 Argentina
Dissertation: La integración sobre un conjunto semianalítico
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Rodolfo Alfredo Ricabarra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucari, NéstorUniversidad de Buenos Aires1979
Cabrelli, CarlosUniversidad de Buenos Aires198412
Coleff, Nicolas RobertoUniversidad Nacional de La Plata1975
Dickenstein, AliciaUniversidad de Buenos Aires19828
Paenza, AdriánUniversidad de Buenos Aires1979
Romero Grados, LuisUniversidad de Buenos Aires1979
Solomin, JorgeUniversidad Nacional de La Plata19774

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Herrera has 7 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105303 for the advisor ID.