Ranko Lazić


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Data independence

Advisor 1: Bill (A. W.) Roscoe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardeshir-Larijani, EbrahimUniversity of Warwick2014
Dimovski, AleksandarUniversity of Warwick2007
Fearnley, JohnUniversity of Warwick2010
Newcomb, TomUniversity of Oxford2003
Rutkowski, MichałUniversity of Warwick2011

According to our current on-line database, Ranko Lazić has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149946 for the advisor ID.