Gavin Lowe


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Priority and probability in timed CSP

Advisor 1: Bill (A. W.) Roscoe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dilloway, ChrisUniversity of Oxford2008
Hui, Mei LinUniversity of Leicester2001
Kamil, AllaaUniversity of Oxford2009
Murray, TobyUniversity of Oxford2011
Rohrmair, GordonUniversity of Oxford2005

According to our current on-line database, Gavin Lowe has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149938 for the advisor ID.