Alan Jeffrey


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Observation spaces and timed processes

Advisor 1: Bill (A. W.) Roscoe


Schweimeier, RalfUniversity of Sussex2000

According to our current on-line database, Alan Jeffrey has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149936 for the advisor ID.