Hanna Klaudel


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1995 France
Dissertation: Algebraic Petri net models

Advisor 1: Eike Best

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bui-Thanh, CécileUniversité de Paris2004
Calvez, BenoîtUniversité d'Évry2007
Pommereau, FranckUniversité de Paris2002
Riemann, Robert-ChristophUniversität Hildesheim and Université de Paris1999
Siléo, CédricUniversité d'Évry2007
Yartseva, AnastassiaUniversité d'Évry2007

According to our current on-line database, Hanna Klaudel has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149835 for the advisor ID.