Eike Best


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Concurrency

Advisor 1: Peter Lauer
Advisor 2: Brian Randell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbu, AndreeaCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg and Université de Paris2005
Grahlmann, BerndUniversität Hildesheim1999
Hall, JonUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19924
Klaudel, HannaUniversité de Paris19956
Lavrov, AlexanderKiev State University2000
Linde-Göers, Hans-GüntherUniversität Hildesheim1994
Meyer, RolandCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg20093
Pomello, LuciaUniversità degli Studi di Milano and Università di Torino19881
Riemann, Robert-ChristophUniversität Hildesheim and Université de Paris1999
Thielke, ThomasCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1999
Wimmel, HarroCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2007
Wimmel, HarroUniversität Koblenz-Landau2000

According to our current on-line database, Eike Best has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141882 for the advisor ID.