Yaroslav Borisovich Lopatinskii


D.Sc. Azerbaijan State University 1946 Azerbaijan
Dissertation: Linear differential operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lyantse, VladyslavIvan Franko National University of Lviv195121
Skorobohatko, Vitaly195429
Skrypnik, IgorIvan Franko National University of Lviv196524

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Lopatinskii has 3 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149234 for the advisor ID.