Yaroslav Borisovich Lopatinskii


D.Sc. Azerbaijan State University 1946 Azerbaijan
Dissertation: Linear differential operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyantse, VladyslavIvan Franko National University of Lviv195121
Skorobohatko, Vitaly19544
Skrypnik, IgorIvan Franko National University of Lviv196524

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Lopatinskii has 3 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149234 for the advisor ID.