Menahem Eliahu Yaari


Ph.D. Stanford University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lifetime Consumer Allocation under Certainty and Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Joseph Arrow
Advisor 2: Herbert Eli Scarf

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shaked, AvnerHebrew University of Jerusalem197216
Rubinstein, ArielHebrew University of Jerusalem19796
Halevy, YoramHebrew University of Jerusalem19986

According to our current on-line database, Menahem Yaari has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147666 for the advisor ID.