Yoram Halevy


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Trade between Rational Agents
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Menahem Eliahu Yaari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calford, EvanUniversity of British Columbia2016
Chakraborty, AnujitUniversity of British Columbia2017
Fenig, GuidonUniversity of British Columbia2016
Freeman, DavidUniversity of British Columbia2013
Kneeland, TerriUniversity of British Columbia2013
Zrill, LannyUniversity of British Columbia2015

According to our current on-line database, Yoram Halevy has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219026 for the advisor ID.