Robert Marion Keller


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Closures of Parallel Program Schemata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Manning Karp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doeppner, Jr., ThomasPrinceton University19776
Goyal, DeepakPrinceton University1976
Hudak, PaulUniversity of Utah198274
Jayaraman, BharatUniversity of Utah198142
Lin, FrankUniversity of Utah1985
Mishra, PrateekUniversity of Utah19858
Ramamritham, KrithiUniversity of Utah198118
Reddy, UdayUniversity of Utah19865
Tanaka, JiroUniversity of Utah1984
Vanek, LeonardPrinceton University1975
Yat-Sang, KwongPrinceton University1978

According to our current on-line database, Robert Keller has 11 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14683 for the advisor ID.