Esa Järvenpää


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1996 Finland
Dissertation: Analytic Expanding Circle Maps With A Small Mean Field Coupling

Advisor: Antti Jukka Kupiainen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leikas, MikaJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Tolonen, TapaniJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Rajala, TapioJyväskylän yliopisto20093
Ripatti, TuulaOulun yliopisto2010
Hovila, RistoHelsingin yliopisto2012
Koivusalo, HennaOulun yliopisto2013

According to our current on-line database, Esa Järvenpää has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146814 for the advisor ID.