Tapio Rajala


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 2009 Finland
Dissertation: Porosity And Dimension Of Sets And Measures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor: Maarit Järvenpää
Advisor 2: Esa Järvenpää

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kausamo, AnnaJyväskylän yliopisto2019
Schultz, TimoJyväskylän yliopisto2020
Takanen, JyrkiJyväskylän yliopisto2023

According to our current on-line database, Tapio Rajala has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146837 for the advisor ID.