Henrik Iskov Christensen

Ph.D. Aalborg Universitet 1990 Denmark
Dissertation: Aspects of Real-Time Image Sequence Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Erik Granum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kragic, DanicaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20016
Johansson, RonnieKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20061
Choi, ChanghyunGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Kunz, TobiasGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Levihn, MartinGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Parashar, PriyamUniversity of California, San Diego2021

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Christensen has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144493 for the advisor ID.