Clarence Worth Rowley


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling, Simulation, and Control of Cavity Flow Oscillations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Tim Colonius
Advisor 2: Richard Martin Murray

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Melli, JuanPrinceton University2008
Ahuja, SunilPrinceton University2009
Green, MelissaPrinceton University20094
Ilak, MilošPrinceton University2009
Ma, ZhanhuaPrinceton University2010
Brunton, StevenPrinceton University201215
Belson, BrandtPrinceton University2013
Padilla, LaurenPrinceton University2013
Tu, JonathanPrinceton University2013
Chen, KevinPrinceton University2014
DeGennaro, AnthonyPrinceton University2016
Dawson, ScottPrinceton University2017

According to our current on-line database, Clarence Rowley has 12 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143817 for the advisor ID.