Donald Earle Carlson


Ph.D. Brown University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Second And Higher Orders Effects In A Class Of Problems In Plane Finite Elasticity

Advisor: Richard Thorpe Shield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abatt, F. GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Acharya, AmitUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Anderson, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Bowers, GlennUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1982
Chan, ConwayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Healey, TimothyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198529
Hoger, AnneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Marlow, Randall ScotUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Martin, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Murphey, WayneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Omer, FaitoriUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Petroski, HenryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Reed, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1985
Wu, YensenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981
Yarrington, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974

According to our current on-line database, Donald Carlson has 15 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14379 for the advisor ID.