Bovas Abraham


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Outliers, Linear models and Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: George Edward Pelham Box

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, BeiUniversity of Waterloo2011
Merola, GiovanniUniversity of Waterloo1998
Xu, JiaqiongUniversity of Waterloo2004

According to our current on-line database, Bovas Abraham has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142295 for the advisor ID.