Muhamet Yildiz


Ph.D. Stanford University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Sequential Bargaining
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Butler Wilson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Amaya, KenichiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Weinstein, JonathanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Rothschild, CaseyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Chassang, SylvainMassachusetts Institute of Technology20071
Campbell, ArthurMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Gottlieb, DanielMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Wolitzky, AlexanderMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Kolotilin, AntonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Kwon, SuehyunMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Denti, TommasoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Zhang, HongkaiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017

According to our current on-line database, Muhamet Yildiz has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139828 for the advisor ID.