Robert Butler Wilson


D.B.A. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Simplicial Algorithm for Concave Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Howard Raiffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, DavidStanford University20043
Avery, ChristopherStanford University19931
Bikhchandani, SushilStanford University1986
Chamberlin, JohnStanford University19743
Cramton, PeterStanford University1984
d'Aspremont Lynden, ClaudeStanford University19735
Gibbons, RobertStanford University198521
Golub, BenjaminStanford University20122
Holmström, BengtStanford University197852
Kambe, ShinsukeStanford University1993
Kazumori, EiichiroStanford University2003
Klimenko, MikhailStanford University1997
Liu, QingminStanford University2007
Milgrom, PaulStanford University197861
Moorthy, SridharStanford University1983
Ponssard, Jean-PierreStanford University19715
Reitman, DavidStanford University1987
Rosenthal, RobertStanford University197027
Roth, AlvinStanford University197421
Sákovics, JózsefStanford University1991
Sannikov, YuliyStanford University20042
Siniscalchi, MarcianoStanford University19981
Verrecchia, RobertStanford University1976
Yildiz, MuhametStanford University200012

According to our current on-line database, Robert Wilson has 24 students and 232 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130034 for the advisor ID.