Ákos Császár

Ph.D. Pázmány Péter University Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hamburger, PeterEötvös Loránd University1971
Juhász, IstvánEötvös Loránd University19703
Petruska, GyörgyEötvös Loránd University196714
Sebestyén, ZoltánEötvös Loránd University197126
Tandori, KárolyHungarian Academy of Sciences195782

According to our current on-line database, Ákos Császár has 5 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13974 for the advisor ID.