Jan Landsbergen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doedens, Crist-JanUniversiteit Utrecht1994
Sima'an, KhalilUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Theune, MarietTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20004
van Noord, Gert-JanUniversiteit Utrecht1993

According to our current on-line database, Jan Landsbergen has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139086 for the advisor ID.