Daniel L. Stein


Ph.D. Princeton University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boojums in Superfluid 3 He-A and Cholesteric Liquid Crystals

Advisor 1: Philip Warren Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damron, MichaelNew York University20093
Pinna, DanieleNew York University2015

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Stein has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135607 for the advisor ID.