Ofer Arieli


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Multipe-valued Logics For Reasoning With Uncertainty

Advisor: Arnon Avron

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Borg, AnneMarieRuhr-Universität Bochum2019
Heyninck, JesseRuhr-Universität Bochum2019

According to our current on-line database, Ofer Arieli has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135574 for the advisor ID.