Akil C. Narayan


Ph.D. Brown University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Wiener Rational Basis Functions on Infinite Intervals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Jan S. Hesthaven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, XuesongUniversity of Utah2022
Dai, DihanUniversity of Utah2022
Jiang, JiahuaUniversity of Massachusetts, Dartmouth2018
Linebarger, ErinUniversity of Utah2020
Liu, ZexinUniversity of Utah2022
Moore, RyleighUniversity of Utah2022
Xu, YimingUniversity of Utah2022
Zala, VidhiUniversity of Utah2021

According to our current on-line database, Akil Narayan has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135140 for the advisor ID.