Raoul (Rodolphus Cavellerius) le Chevalier

M.A. Collège de France and University of Oxford France UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: François Vatable
Advisor 2: Paul (Paul Büchlein) Fagius


Drusius, JohannesUniversity of Cambridge1572140141

According to our current on-line database, Raoul le Chevalier has 1 student and 140142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130995 for the advisor ID.