Johannes (van den Driesche) Drusius

M.A. University of Cambridge 1572 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Raoul (Rodolphus Cavellerius) le Chevalier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amama, SixtinusUniversiteit Franeker16147899
l’Empereur van Oppyck, ConstantijnUniversiteit Franeker1617135139

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Drusius has 2 students and 140499 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130913 for the advisor ID.