Nachman Aronszajn


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1930 Poland

Advisor 1: Stefan Mazurkiewicz

D.Sc. Université de Paris 1935 France
Dissertation: Sur les décomposition des fonctions analytiques uniformes et sur leurs applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: René Maurice Fréchet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gerlach, EberhardUniversity of Kansas1964
Greenlee, W. MartinUniversity of Kansas19674
Jennings, AlanUniversity of Kansas195418
Lucas, KennethUniversity of Kansas1957
Mulla, FuadUniversity of Kansas1963
Panitchpakdi, PromUniversity of Kansas1955
Pedrick, GeorgeUniversity of Kansas1958

According to our current on-line database, Nachman Aronszajn has 7 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13097 for the advisor ID.