Peter George Harrison


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representative Queueing Network Models of Computer Systems in Terms of Time Delay Probability Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Meir (Manny) M. Lehman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khoshnevisan-Tehrani, HessamImperial College London1987
Patel, NareshImperial College London1989
Coury, SérgioImperial College London1993
Little, DavidImperial College London1993
Strulo, BenImperial College London1993
Pinto, AfonsoImperial College London1994
Pitel, EdwigeImperial College London1994
Merri, NicholasImperial College London1995
Laakkonen, AriImperial College London1996
Grant-Duff, ZulenaImperial College London1997
Wen, WuImperial College London1997
Bhabuta, MadhuImperial College London1998
Kanani, KamyarImperial College London1998
Knottenbelt, WilliamImperial College London200015
Lladó, CatalinaImperial College London2002
Zatschler, HarfImperial College London2004
Argent-Katwala, AshokImperial College London2006
Au-Yeung, SusannaImperial College London2008
Zhang, HelenImperial College London2009
Zhang, YuImperial College London2009
Ortuño, FernandoImperial College London2011
Horng, Tzu-ChingImperial College London2013
Jones, GarethImperial College London2014
Qiu, ZhanImperial College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Peter Harrison has 24 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127148 for the advisor ID.