Peter George Harrison


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Representative Queueing Network Models of Computer Systems in Terms of Time Delay Probability Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Meir (Manny) M. Lehman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argent-Katwala, AshokImperial College London2006
Au-Yeung, SusannaImperial College London2008
Bhabuta, MadhuImperial College London1998
Coury, SérgioImperial College London1993
Grant-Duff, ZulenaImperial College London1997
Horng, Tzu-ChingImperial College London2013
Jones, GarethImperial College London2014
Kanani, KamyarImperial College London1998
Khoshnevisan-Tehrani, HessamImperial College London1987
Knottenbelt, WilliamImperial College London200015
Laakkonen, AriImperial College London1996
Little, DavidImperial College London1993
Lladó, CatalinaImperial College London2002
Merri, NicholasImperial College London1995
Ortuño, FernandoImperial College London2011
Patel, NareshImperial College London1989
Pinto, AfonsoImperial College London1994
Pitel, EdwigeImperial College London1994
Qiu, ZhanImperial College London2017
Strulo, BenImperial College London1993
Wen, WuImperial College London1997
Zatschler, HarfImperial College London2004
Zhang, HelenImperial College London2009
Zhang, YuImperial College London2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Harrison has 24 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127148 for the advisor ID.