Albert S. Schwarz


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1961 Russia

Advisor: Vadim Arsenievich Efremovich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fateev, V.Moscow Engineering Physics Institute
Kuznetsov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University
Rosly, A.University of California, Davis
Fuchs, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University196461
Pokazeeva, RimmaVoronezh State University1968
Khudaverdian, HovhannesMoscow Engineering Physics Institute19827
Aleinov, IgorUniversity of California, Davis1995
Alexandrov, MikhailUniversity of California, Davis1996
Zaboronsky, OlegUniversity of California, Davis1997
Zaboronski, OlegUniversity of California, Davis19984
Konetchnyi, AnatoliUniversity of California, Davis1999
Liou, Jia-MingUniversity of California, Davis2011

According to our current on-line database, Albert Schwarz has 12 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12690 for the advisor ID.