Csaba Szepesvari


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1999 Hungary
Dissertation: Static and Dynamic Aspects of Optimal Sequential Decision Making
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Andras Kramli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi-Yadkori, YasinUniversity of Alberta2012
Afkanpour, ArashUniversity of Alberta2013
Bartók, GáborUniversity of Alberta2012
Farahmand, Amir-massoudUniversity of Alberta20111
Yu, YaoliangUniversity of Alberta20142

According to our current on-line database, Csaba Szepesvari has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 126471 for the advisor ID.