Ihab Ilyas


Ph.D. Purdue University 2004 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ahmed Khalifa Elmagarmid
Advisor 2: Walid G. Aref

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beskales, GeorgeUniversity of Waterloo2012
Chu, XuUniversity of Waterloo2017
El-Helw, AmrUniversity of Waterloo2012
Farid, Mina H.University of Waterloo2020
Ge, ChangUniversity of Waterloo2022
Pound, JeffreyUniversity of Waterloo2013
Soliman, MohamedUniversity of Waterloo2011

According to our current on-line database, Ihab Ilyas has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125917 for the advisor ID.