Mohamed Mokbel


Ph.D. Purdue University 2005 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Walid G. Aref

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alarabi, LouaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Bao, JieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Chow, Chi-YinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20107
Debnath, Biplob2010
Eldawy, AhmedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Hendawi, AbdeltawabUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Jonathan, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Khalefa, MohamedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Levandoski, JustinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Magdy, AmrUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Sabek, IbrhimUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Sarwat, MohamedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Mokbel has 12 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125902 for the advisor ID.