Roni Khardon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning to be Competent
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leslie Gabriel Valiant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arias, MartaTufts University2004
Joshi, SaketTufts University2010
Wang, YuyangTufts University2013

According to our current on-line database, Roni Khardon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125559 for the advisor ID.