Alexandru Dan Ionescu


Ph.D. Princeton University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real-Variable Theory and Fourier Integral Operators on Semisimple Lie Groups and Symmetric Spaces of Real Rank One
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, YuPrinceton University2015
Wang, XuechengPrinceton University2016
Zhang, YuPrinceton University2014
Zheng, FanPrinceton University2019
Zhu, KeyaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Ionescu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125347 for the advisor ID.