Werner G. Müller


Doctor Universität Wien 1991 Austria
Dissertation: Moving Local Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Wilfried Grossmann
Advisor 2: Valerii V. Fedorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awichi, RichardJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015
Glatzer, ErnstWirtschaftsuniversität Wien2002
Gumprecht, DanielaWirtschaftsuniversität Wien2007
Hainy, MarkusJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015
Haselgruber, NikolausTechnische Universität Graz2007
Kapl, MartinJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2009
Perrone, ElisaJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2016

According to our current on-line database, Werner Müller has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 123527 for the advisor ID.