Wilfried Grossmann


Doctor Universität Wien 1974 Austria
Dissertation: Asymptotic Normality of Probability Measures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Leopold Schmetterer
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heinzl, HaraldUniversität Wien1994
Ledl, ThomasUniversität Wien2007
Müller, WernerUniversität Wien19917
Uchida née Danninger, GabrieleUniversität Wien1988

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Grossmann has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115584 for the advisor ID.