Eric Arnold Bergshoeff


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Conformal Invariance in Supergravity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Bernard de Wit
Advisor 2: Frederik Allard Berends

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boonstra, HarmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Janssen, BertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Eyras Jiménez, EduardoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
van der Schaar, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20001
Halbersma, ReinderRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
de Wit, TimRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Roest, DiederikRijksuniversiteit Groningen20041
Collinucci, GiulioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
van Riet, ThomasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Hartong, JelleRijksuniversiteit Groningen20081

According to our current on-line database, Eric Bergshoeff has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120416 for the advisor ID.