Frederik Allard Berends


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Photoproduction of Pi-Mesons

Advisor: Jean August Maria Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beenakker, WimUniversiteit Leiden1989
Bergshoeff, EricUniversiteit Leiden198313
Burgers, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1985
Chapovsky, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden1999
Daverveldt, Piet-HeinUniversiteit Leiden1985
Giele, WalterUniversiteit Leiden1989
Hamberg, RoelofUniversiteit Leiden1991
Kleiss, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden1982
Klinkhamer, FransUniversiteit Leiden1983
Kuijf, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1991
Matsuura, TsuyoshiUniversiteit Leiden1989
Rijken, PieterUniversiteit Leiden1997
Tausk, JanUniversiteit Leiden1993
van der Marck, StevenUniversiteit Leiden1991
van Gulik, RobertUniversiteit Leiden2001
van Holten, Jan-WillemUniversiteit Leiden19808
van Reisen, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1983
Zijlstra, EllenUniversiteit Leiden1993

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Berends has 18 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51383 for the advisor ID.