Piet (Petrus) Johannes Gerardus Mulders

Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Multiquark States in the Bag Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Johan Jacob de Swart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Khalek, RabahVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Almasi, AttaallahVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Bacchetta, AlessandroVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20021
Boer, DaniëlVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19987
Bomhof, CedranVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Boomsma, JornVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Buffing, Martinus Gerardus AntoniusVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Cotogno, SabrinaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
den Dunnen, WilcoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Henneman, AlexanderVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Levelt, JoachimVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1993
Meyer, HermanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Pijlman, FetzeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Rodrigues, JoaoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
Schoonderwoerd, NicoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1999
Signori, AndreaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2016
Spit, WerenfriedUniversiteit Utrecht1991
Tangerman, RikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
van Daal, TomRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
van Iersel, MirandaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2004
Warringa, HarmenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Wessels, ErikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009

According to our current on-line database, Piet Mulders has 22 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120184 for the advisor ID.