Johan Jacob de Swart


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Photodisintegration of the Deuteron in the Medium Energy Range

Advisor: Robert Eugene Marshak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mulders, PietKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198012
Rijken, ThomasKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19752
Timmermans, RobKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19914
van Neerven, WilhelmusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1975

According to our current on-line database, Johan de Swart has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120132 for the advisor ID.