James Thomas Lewis


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation with Convex Constraints

Advisor: Philip J. Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Levasseur, KennethUniversity of Rhode Island1980
Streit, RoyUniversity of Rhode Island1978

According to our current on-line database, James Lewis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12011 for the advisor ID.