Stephen Ray Wiggins


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Slowly Varying Oscillators

Advisor: Philip John Holmes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balibrea-Iniesta, FranciscoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018
Ghosh, ShubhroCalifornia Institute of Technology1994
Haller, GyörgyCalifornia Institute of Technology199318
Ide, KayoCalifornia Institute of Technology1989
Kaper, TassoCalifornia Institute of Technology199213
Kovacic, GregorCalifornia Institute of Technology199024
Lopesino, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018
Mezic, IgorCalifornia Institute of Technology19941
Pugh, JeffreyCalifornia Institute of Technology1987
Rom-Kedar, VeredCalifornia Institute of Technology19895
Rudnev, MikhailCalifornia Institute of Technology19976
Springham, JamesUniversity of Bristol2008

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Wiggins has 12 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11962 for the advisor ID.